Our Staff

  • Executive Head of Academy and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Rowe-Jones
  • Interim Executive Head: Miss Garside
  • Interim Acting Assistant Head of Academy and SENCO Lead: Miss Coombe
  • Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Crosley
  • Teachers: Ms Hide,¬†Miss Alen, Mrs Lawrence-King
  • Support Staff: Mrs Sanders, Mrs Carr, Mrs Naylor, Mrs Rogerson, Mrs Burwell, Mrs Norton, Miss Ward, Mrs Stanley, Mr Westaway
  • Admissions Officer: Mrs Webber
  • Administrator: Mrs Jeffery
  • Clerk to Board of Trustees and Data Protection Officer: Mrs Barnett